Website Manager

Oswego Baseball & Softball Association

11u Navy

2020 11U Navy

 

2018 Tournaments

Panthers 11U Navy Tournament Weekend Schedule
Oswego Panther Shoot-Out               

Sat, Apr 28, 2018        

 

K25 - Suburban Challenge #1 

Sat, May 5, 2018         

 

9th Annual Panther Prowl      

Sat, May 12, 2018       

 

Roselle Renegades Mid May Rumble #2       

Sat, May 19, 2018       

 

Joey Kledzik Memorial Day Tournament           

Sat, May 26, 2018       

 

Notre Dame Shamrock Showdown 

Sat, Jun 2, 2018          

 

Fathers Day Classic     

Sat, Jun 16, 2018        

 

KC Cougar Summer Slugfest  

Sat, Jun 23, 2018        

 

KCBL Tourney  

Sat, Jul 7, 2018           

 

KCBL vs. WSBL Showdown     

Sat, Jul 14,  2018        

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2019 Oswego Baseball & Softball Association Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods