Website Manager

Hanover Soccer Club

Meeting Minutes

 March 2017
 February 2017
 January 2017
 December 2016
 November 2016
 October 2016
 September 2016
 Dec 2014
 Sept 2014
 May 2014
 April 2014
 Feb 2014

HSC Constitution & By-Laws

Current Board Members List


First Name Last Name Position Hanover Soccer Club E-mail
Jenn Ritter President [email protected]
Cindy Anderson Treasurer [email protected]
Amy Redding Secretary [email protected]
Shawn Miller VP of Travel [email protected]
Alejandra Salazar Boys Travel Registrar [email protected]
RachelCostelloGirls Travel Registrar[email protected]
Jack Wasowicz Boys Travel Coaches Rep [email protected]
ShawnMillerGirl's Travel Coaches Rep[email protected]
Dustin Staub VP of Intramural [email protected]
Ryan Intramural Registrar [email protected]
Katie Sipling Intramural Coaches Rep [email protected]
Jennifer Mills Community Rep [email protected]
Eric Reilly Parent Player Rep [email protected]
VACANT   Event Coordinator [email protected]
Brady Slater Referee Coordinator [email protected]
Jason DeLair Website Coordinator [email protected]
Joe Green Uniform Coordinator [email protected]
MikalaMalloySnack Shack Coordinator[email protected]
Chad Marshall Equipment Coordinator [email protected]
Mike Ryan Field Prep Coordinator [email protected]
TimSwinglerPast President[email protected]