Website Manager

Perrysburg Baseball & Softball


Contact Information

Mailing Address: PO BOX 963, Perrysburg, OH  43552

Email anything not listed below

Erica Parish, President

[email protected]


Concessions & Ground/Fields

Director of Operations

[email protected]

419-410-4693 Text



(practices, games, cages, field use)   

Elizabeth McGrady, Scheduler

[email protected]


(invoices, refunds, payments)

Laura Oros

[email protected]

Website Content

Liana, Website Director

[email protected]

2018-19 Perrysburg Amateur Baseball / Softball Commission Executive Board

President - Erica Parish

VP (Baseball) - Tim McGrady

VP (Softball) - Ryan DeMars

Secretary - Angi LaPoint

Treasurer - Laura Oros

Player Personnel OPEN - Email President if interested

Scheduler - Elizabeth McGrady

Additional Board Members

Equipment Manager - Doug Crowley

Sponsorships - Valerie Weber

Umpires Baseball - Dave Wott

Umpires Softball - Dave Wott

Uniform Director - Kevin Weber

Website - Liana C


League Commissioners - Baseball

Boys Travel Commissioner - Mike Hood

Colt Commissioner - David McClough

Pony Commissioner - Scott Sandvik

Major Commissioner - Mike Nicotera

Minor Commissioner (3rd & 4th) - Don Miller

Rookie (1st & 2nd) - Lorenzo Melchor


League Commissioners - Softball

Travel Girls Commissioner - Tiffany Sanders

Girl's House Commissioner - Dustin Glass


League Commissioners - Tball

PW6 Commissioner OPEN - Email President if interested

Perrysburg Amateur Baseball and Softball Commission (PABSC)

PO BOX 963 
Perrysburg, Ohio 43552
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Perrysburg Baseball and Softball Commission  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In