Website Manager

Kernersville Little League

Content

2018 KLL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board Position First Name Last Name Cell # Email
President Rusty Niles 336-995-1428 rustyniles@yahoo.com
Vice President Baseball Bubba Smith 336-575-3751 bubsclub@yahoo.com
League Secretaty Jeremy Fields 336-215-6886 jeremy.fields@stocksupply.com
Treasurer Rich Davis 336-416-0463 richmondedavis@yahoo.com
Umpire in Chief Brad Westphal 336-462-3611 bwestphal1982@att.net
VP Signs/Sponsors Scott Clements 336-580-1288 sclements@31dodge.com
Player Agent Shawn Cofer 336-830-6824 scofer@triad.rr.com
Grounds/Facility Manager Alan Mosher 336-501-5504 alan.mosher@yahoo.com
Board Member at Large Sandy Bullins 336-391-3092 ssbullins@yahoo.com
Board Member at Large Scott Youmans 336-312-4689 syoumans@smeinc.com
2018 COMMITTEE MEMBERS and DIVISION VPS
Team Mom Coordinator Courtney Westphal 336-407-9211 cvwestphal@hotmail.com
Concessions Director Kim Smith 336-577-6545 kimsmith1988@yahoo.com
Safety Officer Jared Stump 336-655-8664 jstump928@me.com
VP T Ball/ Coach Pitch Sandy Bullins 336-391-3092 ssbullins@yahoo.com
VP Rookie Jeremy Fields 336-215-6886 jeremy.fields@stocksupply.com
VP Minors Baseball Scott Youmans 336-312-4689 syoumans@smeinc.com
VP Majors Baseball Rich Davis 336-416-0463 richmondedavis@yahoo.com
VP Jr/Sr/Intermediate Scott Clements 336-580-1288 sclements@31dodge.com
VP Softball Eddie Frasch 336-655-2484 thefraschfour@aol.com
Equipment Manager Sandy Bullins 336-391-3092 ssbullins@yahoo.com