Website Manager

Welcome to the Burlington Township Soccer Club Website

Burlington Twp. Soccer Club

Travel Contact Info

Commissioner Matt Senni is responsible for the Travel soccer program.
  • Phone: (609) 937-1039
  • E-Mail: mdsenni@comcast.net
  • Travel Teams

    Girl's Travel Teams - Fall 2016 / Spring 2017

    Age
    Name
    League
    Coach
    Phone
    E-mail
    U16
    Strikers
    SJGSL
    Bob Stankiewicz
    jenstankiewicz@gmail.com
    U15
    Barracudas
    SJGSL
    Martin Poethke
    poetsoccer@comcast.net
    U15
    Bolts
    SJGSL
    Chris Barnes
    cb@barnsie.com
    U14
    Lightning
    SJGSL
    Jim Turpin
    jturp@comcast.net
    U14
    Banshees
    SJGSL
    Steve Matusiak
    toosiac@yahoo.com
    U13          
    U12  Strikers  SJGSL  Kevin Falkenstein   kfalkenstein@njtransit.com
    U11          
    U10          
    U09          

    Representative to the SJGSL is Blair Morgen, (609) XXX-XXX or



    Boy's Travel Teams - Fall 2016 / Spring 2017

    Age
    Name
    League
    Coach
    Phone
    E-mail
               
    U18
    Thunder
    SJSL
    Stephen Kowalski
    thebiggestguy@msn.com
    U17
    SJSL
    U16
    United
    MAPS
    Gary TumSuden
    gtumsuden@fbcwillingboro.org
    U15
    SJSL
    U15
    Charge
    SJSL
    John Giletto
    giletto1@comcast.net
    U14
    Fury
    SJSL
    Darren Gamel
    dmgamel@gmail.com
    U13
    Blast
    SJSL
    Kevin Klinger
    coachklinger@comcast.net
     U13  Phoenix SJSL  Mickey Foltiny    mfoltiny@comcast.net
    U11  Cobras SJSL  Darron Brown  darronbrown@hotmail.com
    U10  Storm SJSL  Todd Schrader   TSHRADER1@JUNO.COM  
    U09 Blazers  SJSL Martin Poethke    POETSOCCER@COMCAST.NET
    U09 Tigers  SJSL  Greg Rempkowski     GREMPKOWSKI@COMCAST.NET

    Representative to the SJSL is Kevin Klinger, (609) 747-8687 or coachklinger@comcast.net


    Contact Us

    Burlington Township Soccer

    1101 Lake Avenue 
    Burlington, New Jersey 08016

    Email Us: btscasoccer@gmail.com
    Phone : 609-387-2775
    Copyright © 2017 Burlington Township Soccer  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
    Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods