Bartlett Little League

Content

This is a list of all board members and division directors.


Position Name E-mail Address
President Randy Horton president@bartlettlittleleague.org
Vice President Tammy Jenkins vicepresident@bartlettlittleleague.org
Player Agent Jason Fry playeragent@bartlettlittleleague.org
Treasurer Erica Fry treasurer@bartlettlittleleague.org
Secretary Liz Wehmeyer secretary@bartlettlittleleague.org 
Special Events Joseph Jenkins

specialevents@bartlettlittleleague.org

Webmaster Elizabeth Rose

webmaster@bartlettlittleleague.org

Safety Coordinator Steven Scott

safety@bartlettlittleleague.org

Concessions Director Stacey Stewart

concessions@bartlettlittleleague.org

Sponsorship Mishelle Thomas

sponsors@bartlettlittleleague.org

Division Directors
11-12 Baseball Paul Wright 1112baseball@bartlettlittleleague.org
9-10 Baseball Joseph Jenkins 910baseball@bartlettlittleleague.org
Softball Wayne Summers softball@bartlettlittleleague.org
Coach Pitch Mark Thomas coachpitch@bartlettlittleleague.org
TeeBall Mark Walker teeball@bartlettlittleleague.org

Field Status

Open Open

Shadowlawn (07:44 AM | 05/20/17)

Open Open

Dick's Sporting Goods - Front Field (07:44 AM | 05/20/17)

Open Open

City Auto - Middle Field (07:44 AM | 05/20/17)

Open Open

Wolfchase Nissan Honda - Back Field (07:44 AM | 05/20/17)

Open Open

Mark Thomas Gutters - Tee Ball Field (07:44 AM | 05/20/17)