Website Manager

Bartlett Little League

Content

This is a list of all board members and division directors.


Position Name E-mail Address
President Randy Horton president@bartlettlittleleague.org
Vice President Tammy Jenkins vicepresident@bartlettlittleleague.org
Player Agent Mark Walker playeragent@bartlettlittleleague.org
Treasurer Elizabeth Rose treasurer@bartlettlittleleague.org
Secretary Liz Wehmeyer secretary@bartlettlittleleague.org 
Special Events Brandy Mitchell

specialevents@bartlettlittleleague.org

Webmaster Tony Mitchell

webmaster@bartlettlittleleague.org

Webmaster Assistant Eric Russell

webmaster2@bartlettlittleleague.org

Safety CoordinatorSteven Scottsafety@bartlettlittleleague.org
Concessions Director Stacey Stewart

concessions@bartlettlittleleague.org

Concessions Dir. AssistantCristie Rodgersconcessions2@bartlettlittleleague.org
Sponsorship Mishelle Thomas

sponsors@bartlettlittleleague.org

Division Directors
11-12 Baseball 1112baseball@bartlettlittleleague.org
9-10 Baseball 910baseball@bartlettlittleleague.org
Softball softball@bartlettlittleleague.org
Coach Pitch coachpitch@bartlettlittleleague.org
TeeBall teeball@bartlettlittleleague.org

Field Status

Open Open

Shadowlawn (11:54 AM | 11/09/17)

Open Open

Dick's Sporting Goods - Front Field (11:54 AM | 11/09/17)

Open Open

City Auto - Middle Field (11:54 AM | 11/09/17)

Open Open

Wolfchase Nissan Honda - Back Field (11:54 AM | 11/09/17)

Open Open

Mark Thomas Gutters - Tee Ball Field (11:54 AM | 11/09/17)

Open Open

Field 3 (04:23 PM | 08/27/17)