Bartlett Little League


This is a list of all board members and division directors.

Position Name E-mail Address
President Randy Horton
Vice President Tammy Jenkins
Player Agent Jason Fry
Treasurer Erica Fry
Secretary Liz Wehmeyer 
Special Events Joseph Jenkins

Webmaster Elizabeth Rose

Safety Coordinator Steven Scott

Concessions Director Stacey Stewart

Sponsorship Mishelle Thomas

Division Directors
11-12 Baseball Paul Wright
9-10 Baseball Joseph Jenkins
Softball Wayne Summers
Coach Pitch Mark Thomas
TeeBall Mark Walker

Field Status

Open Open

Shadowlawn (07:44 AM | 05/20/17)

Open Open

Dick's Sporting Goods - Front Field (07:44 AM | 05/20/17)

Open Open

City Auto - Middle Field (07:44 AM | 05/20/17)

Open Open

Wolfchase Nissan Honda - Back Field (07:44 AM | 05/20/17)

Open Open

Mark Thomas Gutters - Tee Ball Field (07:44 AM | 05/20/17)