FLORENCE TOWNSHIP SOCCER ASSOCIATION FTSA

2016 Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Agenda Agenda

Meeting Date

Agenda

Minutes

January 18, 2016 (Monday) Agenda Minutes 
February 17, 2016 (Wednesday) Agenda Minutes 
March 14, 2016 (Monday) Agenda Minutes 
April 20, 2016 (Wednesday) Agenda Minutes 
May 18, 2016 (Wednesday) Agenda Minutes
June 15, 2016 (Wednesday) Cancelled Cancelled
July 14, 2016 (Thursday) - DATE CHANGE Agenda Minutes
August 15, 2016 (Monday) - DATE CHANGE Agenda Minutes
September 11, 2016 (Sunday) Agenda Minutes
October 16, 2015 (Sunday) Agenda Minutes
November 13, 2016 (Sunday) - DATE CHANGE Agenda Minutes
December 14, 2016 (Wednesday) Agenda Minutes


All Meetings are held at 7pm in the Front Conference Room of the Florence Township Municipal Building located at 711 Broad St Florence, NJ 08518 unless otherwise noted.