Website Manager

South Plainfield Soccer Association

TEAMS and COACHES CONTACTS

SOUTH PLAINFIELD SOCCER ASSOCIATION

2017 - 2018 HEAD COACH CONTACT LIST


 


BOYS

GIRLS

  
XTREME U19 (1999)
Head Coach: Paul Billich
Phone: 908-881-6521
Email: michelebillich@gmail.com
STARBURST U14 (2004)
Head Coach: Mike Mazzelli
Phone: 908-821-2203
Email: m.mazzelli@verizon.net
  
ROMA U15 (2003)
Head Coach: Franco Mitrano
Phone: 908-922-5638
Email: luparoma@yahoo.com
VOLCANOES U12 (2006)
Head Coach: Robert Cabrera
Phone:908-917-6796
Email: rcabrera77@yahoo.com
  
SP EXPRESS U14 (2004)
Head Coach: Ed Amato
Phone: 973-493-9932
Email: edamato@mike-sell.com
RUSH U10 (2008)
Head Coach: Steve Szalanczi
Phone: 973-495-6833
Email: szalanczi@yahoo.com
  
FORCE U13 (2005)
Head Coach: Johnny Jimenez
Phone: 908-377-6726
Email: the5jimenez@gmail.com
  
TORNADOES U13 (2005)
Head Coach : Carlos Gaviria
Phone: 908-922-1060
Email: caliche40@icloud.com
  
GALAXY U11 (2007)
Head Coach: Angel Callejas
Phone: 908-922-7899
Email: angelc33@live.com
  
ARSENAL U10 (2008)
Head Coach: Chris Charnecky
Phone: 973-462-0733
Email: charnecky@gmail.com
  
  AJAX U10 (2008)
Head Coach: Derek Browne
Phone: 908-334-5290
Email: dbrowne17@yahoo.com
 



Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2018 South Plainfield Soccer Association Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods