Contact Information

Address:
St. Joseph Athletic & Activity Association
2474 Lorraine Avenue 
Crescent Springs, Kentucky 41017


Phone: 513.527.2433
Email: SJSAAA1@gmail.com

  Directions



Have a question, comment, or suggestion?
Just need to get in touch with us? Let us know! We want to hear from you!
 


Kevin Brown

President

Phone: 513.527.2433
Email: kevin.brown1717@gmail.com






Michael Goetz

Vice President

Phone: 859.757.9391
Email: michael.goetz@fmr.com




Corey Grace

Financial Secretary

Phone: 859.466.4421
Email: Corey.Grace@rate.com


 

Maria Schaefer 
Gym Scheduling & Concession

Phone: 513.498.6397
Email: mariasch124@fuse.net

 

Michael Goetz

Girls Basketball Director
Phone: 859.757.9391
Email: michael.goetz@fmr.com

 



Bob Bishop
Boys Basketball Director

Phone: 
Email:  bobbishop715@gmail.com




Rick Stocker
Golf Director

Phone: 859.240.1209
Email: trickystocker@gmail.com

   



Adam Roeding
President-Elect
Phone: 
Email: adam.roeding@fmr.com




Ben Schreiber

Secretary

Phone:  859.991.1800
Email: bschreiber@sibcycline.com




Kevin Brown

Gym Maintenance

Phone: 513.527.2433
Email: kevin.brown1717@gmail.com


 

Joy Zeck
Uniform Cordinator

Phone: 859.760.1394
Email: joyzeck@gmail.com


 

Heather Jansen
Girls Volleyball Director

Phone:  859.760.2761
Email: bjansen@fuse.net


 

TBD

Boys Volleyball Director
Phone: 
Email: 



 
 
   
Copyright © 2017 St. Joseph Athletics  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods