Board of Diredtors Contact Information

Kevin Sneed President 630-862-9803
President@bybl.org
Eddie Gaytan Vice President 224-532-7577

VP@bybl.org
Shaun O'Brien
Publicity Director  630-660-7136
Publicity@bybl.org
Michelle Rendina Events Director 630-863-1843   Events@bybl.org 
OPEN POSITION Treasurer  
OPEN POSITION Assistant Treasurer  

Tami Kuras Secretary 630-569-4476
Secretary@bybl.org
Brad Miller Fields & Facilities 630-301-1727
Fields@bybl.org
Mike Lee Assistant Fields & Facilities 630-400-5081
 Asst.fields@bybl.org
OPEN POSITION Player Agent  
 
OPEN POSITION Umpire Coordinator      
OPEN POSITION Equipment Manager  
OPEN POSITION Assistant Equipment Manager  

Paul Battles Colt/Palomino/Collegiate Commission 630-738-0170   pbattles@bybl.org 
Geoffrey Peterson Pony Commissioner 630-204-1673

Pony@bybl.org
Tom Dorencz Bronco Commissioner 815-482-1238

Bronco@bybl.org
Chris Tamburrino Pinto/Mustang Commissoner 630-688-3797
Pinto-mustang@bybl.org
Lynn Frey Concessions Director 630-226-1292
Auxiliary@bybl.org
OPEN POSITION Assistant Concessions Director     Asst.Concessions@bybl.org
Joe Joos Travel Director 630-618-6788
Rampage@bybl.org

Copyright © 2017 Bolingbrook Youth Baseball League  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods