Website Manager

Andover Apaches

News Detail


Nov, 2016

2017 Apaches Board of Directors

On behalf of the Nomination Committee:


Congratulations to our 2017 Apaches Board of Directors!


President – Marvin Allsup

Secretary – Shannon Black

Treasurer – Sunny Slacum

Public Relations Director – vacant position

Concessions Director – Angel Leisner

Facilities Directors – Dan Slacum and Chris Grogan
Boy's Lacrosse Commissioners – Dave Spitzer and Jay Muir

Cheerleading Commissioners – Paulina Lavilla-Slemp and Jessica Wetherington

Football Commissioner – Chris Grogan

Girl's Lacrosse Commissioner – Jeff Carll

Rugby Commissioner – Cynthia Spence

Track Commissioners – Topper Ellis and Cassie Costin

Wrestling Commissioner – John Spiker