Website Manager

Henlopen Soccer Club



Technical Staff & Coaches



Nitan Soni
(Technical Director)
(Bio)
coachnitan@yahoo.com


Bill Swontek
(Director of Coaching)
(Bio)
swontek@verizon.net

Larry Magee
(Assistant DOC.)
(Bio)
mageejohn316@aol.com

Ryan Dixon
(Goalkeeping Director)
(Bio)
dixonr@gbc.edu

Jay Hayes
(Bio)
Jayhayes72@yahoo.com

Danny Maskell Sr.
(Bio)
maskelldaniel@yahoo.com

Keith Arendall
(Bio)
Kaaredskin@verizon.com

Adam Martin
(Bio)
Amartin0022@gmail.com

Jeremy Hurd
(Bio)
Jhurd57@hotmail.com

Adilson Delima
(Bio)
mmtlima@hotmail.com

Miguel Perez
(Bio)
Miglandaverde@yahoo.com

Tony Matthews
(Bio)
kmatthews417@gmail.com


Joe Rocco
(Bio)
therocco60@yahoo.com

Michelle Donnelly
(Bio)
Mdonnelly1007@gmail.com

Stacy Dunn
(Bio)
azardunne@comcast.net

Harry Anderson
(Bio)
tmcbroker@aol.com

Kelly Serpico
(Bio)
kellywalker17@netscape.net

Sheryl Synowiec
(Bio)
info@henlopensoccer.org

 

 
 
Copyright © 2017 Henlopen Soccer Club
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In