Website Manager

Maine-Endwell Little League - Home of the 2016 Little League World Series Champions!

Key Dates for 2017 ME Little League Season!

Maine-Endwell Little League Baseball & Softball

2018 PLANNING CALENDAR


• Sun January 28 Registration Opens
• Sat February 3 In-Person Registration at Raleigh Baseball Institute (RBI)
• Fri February 23 Registration Closes
• Sat March 3 Tryouts – Baseball & Softball (Majors/AAA)
• Sat March 3 Player Draft – Baseball (Majors/AAA)
• Sun March 4 Player Draft – Softball (Majors/AAA)
• Sun March 11 Mandatory Coaches Meeting
• Mon March 12 Practices Begin
• Fri March 30 Teener Softball Registration Closes
• Sat March 24 Field Clean-Up Day #1
• Sat April 7 Field Clean-Up Day #2
• Sun April 8 Youth Umpire Training
• Mon April 16 Regular Season
• Sat April 21 Opening Day Ceremonies & Parade – Regular Season Begins
• Thu May 24 Regular Season Ends
• Tues May 29 League Playoffs Begin (Baseball/Softball)
• June 11-24 M-E Baseball All-Star Tournament
• Sat June 16 Raffle Drawings
• July 10-15 M-E Softball All-Star Tournament