Website Manager

Hanover Soccer Club

Meeting Minutes

 March 2017
 February 2017
 January 2017
 December 2016
 November 2016
 October 2016
 September 2016
 Dec 2014
 Sept 2014
 May 2014
 April 2014
 Feb 2014

HSC Constitution & By-Laws

Current Board Members List

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS 

First Name Last Name Position Hanover Soccer Club E-mail
Stephanie Glatfelter Past President pastpresident@hanoversoccerclub.net
Tim Swingler President president@hanoversoccerclub.net
Mitzi Clapper Treasurer (effective 12/26/2016) treasurer@hanoversoccerclub.net
Cindy Anderson Secretary secretary@hanoversoccerclub.net
Vacant   VP of Travel travelvp@hanoversoccerclub.net
Alejandra Salazar Boys Travel Registrar boystravelregistrar@hanoversoccerclub.net
AngieHayesGirls Travel Registrargirlstravelregistrar@hanoversoccerclub.net
Vacant   Boys Travel Coaches Rep boystravelcoachrep@hanoversoccerclub.net
ShawnMillerGirl's Travel Coaches Repgirlstravelcoachrep@hanoversoccerclub.net
Jenn Ennis VP of Intramural intravp@hanoversoccerclub.net
Vacant
  Intramural Registrar intraregistrar@hanoversoccerclub.net
Eric Reilly Intramural Coaches Rep intracoachrep@hanoversoccerclub.net
Heather Mackie Community Rep communityrep@hanoversoccerclub.net
Eric Reilly Parent Player Rep playerparentrep@hanoversoccerclub.net
Jen Simpson Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@hanoversoccerclub.net
Brady Slater Referee Coordinator refereecoordinator@hanoversoccerclub.net
Jason DeLair Website Coordinator webcoordinator@hanoversoccerclub.net
Joe Greene Uniform Coordinator uniforms@hanoversoccerclub.net
Vacant  Snack Shack Coordinatorsnackshack@hanoversoccerclub.net
Chad Marshall Equipment Coordinator equipment@hanoversoccerclub.net
Ron Long Field Prep Coordinator fieldprep@hanoversoccerclub.net