Website Manager

South Park Baseball Association

Board of Directors


 Board Member Position Email address
R. W. President info@spbaseball.org
Dave Reiter Treasurer

info@spbaseball.org

Mike Lemansky Commissioner

info@spbaseball.org

Dave Zeigler Secretary

info@spbaseball.org

Stuart Cunningham
Player Agent

info@spbaseball.org

Shannon Bucci
Procurement

info@spbaseball.org

Amber Thompson Events Coordinator
info@spbaseball.org 
Open League Information Officer
info@spbaseball.org
Michelle Augustine
Auxiliary Coordinator

info@spbaseball.org

Mike Monaco VP, Pony and Colt

info@spbaseball.org

Open VP, Majorsinfo@spbaseball.org
John Price VP, Minors

info@spbaseball.org

Joe Parris
VP, American

info@spbaseball.org

John Cosey VP, Instructional

info@spbaseball.org

Andrew Lafferty
VP, Fall Ball

info@spbaseball.org

Board: Position: Email:
    Mike Lemansky President  lemansky70@comcast.net
    Dave Reiter Treasurer  reiter@westminster-church.org
    Matt Vaupel Commissioner  vaupelm@nsk-corp.com
    George Mejalli Secretary  gmejalli@gmail.com
    Mike Quirin Player Agent  mike.quirin@yahoo.com
    Don Luffey Procurement  luffeydr2002@yahoo.com
    Robert Weiss Events Coordinator  rweiss@bortzandassociates.com
    Open Position League Information Officer  info@spbaseball.org
    Sommer Conroy Auxiliary Coordinator  sommermomma@hotmail.com
    Kevin Mattis VP, Colt and Legion  kgmdam@comcast.net
    CJ Gray VP, Pony  cjgray66@yahoo.com
    Jeff Bywalski VP, Majors  bywalski@verizon.net
    Bill Ludwig VP, Minors  bluds4213@yahoo.com
    Rob Fekety VP, American  rfekety22@gmail.com
    Robert Wendt VP, Instructional  wendtrp@hotmail.com
    Mike Monaco VP, Fall Ball  roadtoruin65@aol.com