Website Manager

South Park Baseball Association

Board of Directors


 Board Member Position Email address
Robert Wendt President wendtrp@hotmail.com
Dave Reiter Treasurer
reiter@westminster-church.org
Mike Lemansky Commissioner
lemansky70@comcast.net
Dave Zeigler Secretary
 ziegler_david@hotmail.com
Stuart Cunningham
Player Agent
stuartcunningham@hotmail.com
Shannon Bucci
Procurement
shannonbucci@gmail.com
Amber Thompson Events Coordinator
 thompson5380@gmail.com
Meredith Peterson
League Information Officer
info@spbaseball.org
Michelle Augustine
Auxiliary Coordinator
mklaugustine@gmail.com
Mike Monaco VP, Pony and Colt
roadtoruin65@aol.com
Open VP, Majors
John Price VP, Minors
jtp440@msn.com
Joe Parris
VP, American
jbparris25@yahoo.com
Open VP, Instructional

Andrew Lafferty
VP, Fall Ball
lafferty.asa@comcast.net
Board: Position: Email:
    Mike Lemansky President  lemansky70@comcast.net
    Dave Reiter Treasurer  reiter@westminster-church.org
    Matt Vaupel Commissioner  vaupelm@nsk-corp.com
    George Mejalli Secretary  gmejalli@gmail.com
    Mike Quirin Player Agent  mike.quirin@yahoo.com
    Don Luffey Procurement  luffeydr2002@yahoo.com
    Robert Weiss Events Coordinator  rweiss@bortzandassociates.com
    Open Position League Information Officer  info@spbaseball.org
    Sommer Conroy Auxiliary Coordinator  sommermomma@hotmail.com
    Kevin Mattis VP, Colt and Legion  kgmdam@comcast.net
    CJ Gray VP, Pony  cjgray66@yahoo.com
    Jeff Bywalski VP, Majors  bywalski@verizon.net
    Bill Ludwig VP, Minors  bluds4213@yahoo.com
    Rob Fekety VP, American  rfekety22@gmail.com
    Robert Wendt VP, Instructional  wendtrp@hotmail.com
    Mike Monaco VP, Fall Ball  roadtoruin65@aol.com