Website Manager

Lyme / Old Lyme Little League

2018 Lyme - Old Lyme Board Members


POSITIONBOARD MEMBEREMAIL
PresidentMatt Reed presidentlolll@gmail.com
Vice President (Baseball)Jason Lathropvicepresidentlolll@gmail.com
Vice President (Softball)Caitlin Courtneycaitlinacourtney@yahoo.com
TreasurerMatt Wardtreasurerlolll@gmail.com
SecretaryMichelle Leasecretarylolll@gmail.com
Coaching DirectorBrian Ziolkovskicoachingdirectorlolll@gmail.com
Player Agent (Baseball) Todd Dawsonplayeragentlolll@gmail.com
Player Agent (Softball)Vacant
Safety Officer Tracie Ortolevasafetyofficerlolll@gmail.com
Concessions ManagerAnnette Hubbardconcessionslolll@gmail.com
Fundraising ManagerMatt Ward / Mark Cabell fundraisinglolll@gmail.com
Grounds Crew ChiefMike Buciorfieldcoorlolll@gmail.com
Purchasing Agent / Equipment Manager John Sahadiequipcoorlolll@gmail.com 
Website Manager / Field SchedulerKyle Snurkowski webmarketinglolll@gmail.com