Website Manager

Tri -Town Little League

You Are Here : About Us > Board Members

Board Members

Tri -Town Board Members

NAME

LEAGUE POSITION

EMAIL
Ryan Falconer President
ryan.falconer@citi.com
John MeehanVice Presidentmeehanj23@yahoo.com
Doug DuerrTreasurer / Bantam League Agentdpduerr@duerrcpa.com
Steve Kern Secretary / Information Officer / T-Ball League Agent skern@wmblanchard.com
Mickey Hercek National League Agent mickeyhercek@optonline.net
Steven Horvath Uniforms / Equipment shorvath@durexinc.com
Bob Russell American League Agent brussell91@hotmail.com
Robin Barrasso Discount Card / Picture Night / Movie Night Director randr@optonline.net
Rob Harris Evaluations rmharris11@optonline.net
Joe Russo Umpires  UIC/ Softball Director jrusso31@optonline.net
David Span Scheduling d.span@att.net
John Borie Fund Raising / Wine Tasting Event jbjelectric@gmail.com
Matt Masters Fund Raising / Wine Tasting Event mattym1@hotmail.com
Kelly MiniterSoftball Rep/Player agent kelloushe@gmail.com
Alex NussbaumWeb Design/Multimedia anussbaum1@bloomberg.net
Joanne ParentSponsorship Co-Directormrjoparent@me.com
Tim HornyakConcessions tjyak@optonline.net
Greg GiordanoContinental League Agentgregwvu@yahoo.com
Maureen Mulvaney  Sponsorship Co-Director  momulvaney@gmail.com
Copyright © 2018 Tri Town Little League
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In