Tri -Town Little League

Board Members

Tri -Town Board Members

NAME

LEAGUE POSITION

EMAIL
Ryan Falconer President
ryan.falconer@citi.com
John MeehanVice Presidentmeehanj23@yahoo.com
Khizar SheikhVice President / Continental League Agentkhizar.sheikh@gmail.com 
Doug DuerrTreasurer / Bantam League Agentdpduerr@duerrcpa.com
Steve Kern Secretary / Information Officer / T-Ball League Agent skern@wmblanchard.com
Bob Destefano Board Member bobdestefano68@gmail.com
Mickey Hercek National League Agent mickeyhercek@optonline.net
Steven Horvath Uniforms / Equipment shorvath@durexinc.com
Bob Russell American League Agent brussell91@hotmail.com
Sarah Almosbeh Assistant Concessions zalmosbeh@yahoo.com
Robin Barrasso Discount Card / Picture Night / Movie Night Director randr@optonline.net
Giorgio Bentravato Sponsorship Director giorgiosme@aol.com
Rob Harris Evaluations rmharris11@optonline.net
Joe Russo Umpires / Softball Director jrusso31@optonline.net
David Span Scheduling d.span@att.net
John Borie Fund Raising / Wine Tasting Event jbjelectric@gmail.com
Matt Masters Fund Raising / Wine Tasting Event mattym1@hotmail.com
Alex NussbaumBoard Memberanussbaum1@bloomberg.net
Joanne ParentBoard Membermrjoparent@me.com
Tim HornyakBoard Membertjyak@optonline.net
Greg GiordanoBoard Member gregwvu@yahoo.com
   
Copyright © 2017 Tri Town Little League
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In