McIntire Little League

You Are Here : Who We Are > Board of Directors

McIntire Little League Board Members 2017

The league officers are elected by the board of directors every Fall to serve on positions in the league recommended by Little League International.  These individuals sacrifice many hours for the benefit of our children but they cannot do it alone!  Your volunteer time is needed to keep MLL running smoothly ... email today to find out more about opportunities for you to impact MLL. 

President:  Duke Fox
Vice President:  Chris Miller 
Secretary: Jennifer McKeever
Treasurer: Philip Stafford 
Controller: Abbey Fischman 
Player Agent: Jesse Barnes
Communications Officer:  Open Position
Umpire Coordinator: Dave Mattern 
Sponsorships Chair: Dave DiCesare
Safety Officer: James Browne
At-large Board Member:  Ryan Ford  
At-large Board Members :  Eric Tucker

At-large Board Member: Mike Poncy

At-Large Board Member: 

Spring 2017 Season Coordinators
T-Ball: John Kaummauff 
Coach Pitch: Chris Wiles
Minors: Duke Fox
Majors: Eric Tucker
Concessions: Open Position
Skills Challenge: Open Position
Copyright © 2017 McIntire Little League
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In