Website Manager

Ellington Youth Football & Cheer

EFL Board Members

President David Race admin@ellingtonroadrunners.com
Vice PresidentBrian Moody  
Secretary Marie Morgan  
Treasurer Kate McLellan  
Football Coordinator Mark Mickiewicz mjm06029@gmail.com
Head Coach - A Football Jarrett Hunter hunter5817@optonline.net
Head Coach - B Football (vacant)  
Head Coach - C Football Eric Akstin eakstin@hotmail.com
Head Coach - D Football Teddy Sposito tedjess13@att.net
Cheerleading Coordinator Christina Robitaille crobitaille@gmail.com
Head Coach - A Cheer Laura Svalestad
svalstad@sbcglobal.net
Head Coach - B Cheer (vacant)
Head Coach - C Cheer Sarah Akstin sarah.akstin@mwtcorp.com
Head Coach - D Cheer Kelly Donovan kmdonovan5@gmail.com
Player/Parent Representative Tim Dickinson timmy76@cox.net
Equipment Manager Jim Gottier  
Concessions Manager Tiffanie Moody  
Volunteer Coordinator Corrie Jamrog corriejamrog@yahoo.com
Fundraising & Sponsorship Coordinator (vacant)  
Webmaster Eric Bundy eabundy@gmail.com
Gameday Coordinator Ross Pease pease.ross@yahoo.com
Registration Coordinator Karen Skoglund daves3@att.net

Copyright © 2018 Ellington Youth Football and Cheer
Ellington Youth Football & Cheer
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In