Website Manager

LoneStar Volleyball

You Are Here : About Us > Contacts at LoneStar

Enter Title

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Arneva Martin

CEO & Executive Director
Director, Tournaments & Events
Director, LoneStar VB Club-Business Operations

214-334-3105

info@LoneStarVolleyball.net

Chris Mares

Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer

214-215-9187

accounting@LoneStarVolleyball.net

Amy Tuggey

Secretary and Webmaster

972-896-3307

webmaster@lonestarvolleyball.net 

Amy Henson Administrative Assistant and Accounting 214-529-2914 hensona@LoneStarVolleyball.net

Skip Freeman

LoneStar VB Club Director-Teams
Director-Recruiting
Senior Coach

469-400-3497

freeman@LoneStarVolleyball.net

Mike Swem Program Director, Evolution Training Programs
Program Director, Youth League Select Teams
Senior Coach

swemm@LoneStarVolleyball.net

Sabrina Ewald Director:  Private Training
Director:  Evolution Training Programs
 214-952-9687
scheduling@LoneStarVolleyball.net
EwaldS@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Jennifer Nichols Promotions/Special Events/ Travel & Marketing Team 214-578-1302 promotions@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Traci Belton Director, Frisco Youth Volleyball League
FYVB Head Referee
214-912-0504 BeltonT@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Dusty Trueblood BlueStar Cafe Manager 214-608-5766 BSC@LoneStarVolleyball.net
       
 Partners at LoneStar Sports Center      
Ronnie Natali DX3 Athlete 214-336-9530  ronnie@teamdx3.com
Chelsea McCullough Baylor Hospital Frisco Concierge 806-928-4923  cmccullough@bmcf.com 
Eric Laube All4 Cheer 832-594-5862  eric@all4gymtexas.com
Copyright © 2018 LoneStar Volleyball
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In