Website Manager

Northeast Louisiana Soccer Association

Board of Directors

2017-18 NELSA Board of Directors


President

Kerri Frantz  
kfrantz@vhpla.com / 318-816-8301

V.P. of Field Operations

Steven Dickman
stevendickman@gmail.com 

V.P. of Finance

Michael Graham
magraham@mgmai.com / 318-801-0950 

Secretary

Jason Riley
pt_nautical_wheelers@yahoo.com / 318-537-4376

Media Relations - Parent to Club Liaison

Scott Greenwood
scottggreenwood@mac.com / 318-805-4122

Members at Large


Tim Judd - Tournaments

judd.17@hotmail.com

Brian Hamm
bhamm@kpmg.com

Scott Carlson
ibeski2u@gmail.com

Kiran Seshagiri
kiran.seshagiri@centurylink.com

Herman Wessels - Legal
ph_wessels@hotmail.com

Keith Olmstead - I.T.
opiespank@gmail.com

Doug Smith
inspecta2448@yahoo.com

Chris Maciaszek
macallenchemical@gmail.com

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

NELSA Personnel

Director of Coaching - Raymond Ford
raymond.ford.nelsa@outlook.com

Registrar/Administrator - Joy Carlson
joy.carlson@nelsa.org