Website Manager

SWANSEA LITTLE LEAGUE

2015 League Officers

2015 Swasnea Little League Contact Numbers
Position Name Email Contact #
President Marc Haslam m.haslam@comcast.net (774) 930-6208
V. President Joe Martin coachmarti@comcast.net (774) 930-6220
Treasurer Pat Mooney pmooney1@comcast.net (401) 473-5644
Secretary Wes Garell wkgarell@gmail.com (774) 488-4409
Safety Officer Jordan Khoury jordanjkhoury@gmail.com (508) 509-7562
Umpire-in-Chief
Concession Mike/Brenda Hyland mbhyland4482@aol.com (508) 642-8361
Player Development Chad Gonsalves chad.gonsalves@comcast.net (774) 930-4657
T-Ball Director Al Dias odette06@comcast.net (508) 889-4265
Instructional Director Steve Cantafio sfcantafio@hotmail.com (774) 644-5178
Farm Director Pat Mooney pmooney1@comcast.net (401) 473-5644
Major Director JP Picard rollnjp@yahoo.com (774) 488-4994
Senior Director Joe Martin coachmarti@comcast.net (774) 930-6220
Challenger Director Mike/Brenda Hyland mbhyland4482@aol.com (508) 642-8361
Managers 2015 Season
Team # TBALL Phone Email TEAM
1 Steve Stellakis (401) 378-7593 sstellakis@yahoo.com Red Sox
2 Jordan Silva (508) 889-5647 jsilva@regalfloor.com Indians
3 Mike Backus (401) 523-6175 mbackusjr@gmail.com Nationals
4 Jameson Ackers (508) 878-7813 jamesonian@gmail.com Tigers
5
6
Instructional TEAM
1 Justin Bates (508) 558-5024 justinbates614@gmail.com Brewers
2 Robie Garcia (508) 930-8166 robiejgarcia@comcast.net Pirates
3 Chad Thiboutot (774) 991-0458 cthiboutot22@gmail.com Rockies
4 Meredith Khoury (508) 989-2566 meredithkhoury@yahoo.com Red Sox
5 Mark Furtado (774) 872-0032 furtado7@comcast.net Rays
6
Farm TEAM
1 Jim Pelletier (774) 229-6250 jimpelletierbuilder@comcast.net A's
2 Chad Gonsalves (774) 930-4657 chad.gonsalves@comcast.net White Sox
3 Craig Lasson (508) 916-8058 pokii12@yahoo.com Red Sox
4 Jaime Pontes (508) 631-0049 jjpsmp34@yahoo.com Diamond Backs
5 Jeff Johnston (617) 447-6726 jjohnstonjr@comcast.net Rays
6 Todd Orton/Al Dias (774) 526-1088 lyndaort@gmail.com Marlins
7 JP Picard (774) 488-4994 rollnjp@yahoo.com Tigers
8 Steve Kern (401) 578-9404 stephenkern1967@gmail.com Dodgers
Major TEAM
1 Jordan Khoury (508) 509-7562 jordankhoury@yahoo.com Nationals
2 Scott Ventura (401) 261-5288 jordankhoury@yahoo.com Red Sox
3 Al Dias (508) 889-4265 odette06@comcast.net Rays
4 Darrin Smith (508) 728-3342 darrin.smith@comcast.net Dodgers
5 Kery Moniz (508) 679-8932 hville405@comcast.net Orioles
6 Wes Garell (774) 488-4409 wkgarell@gmail.com Indians
Senior TEAM
1 Chris Viau (401) 644-0923 cviau@supplyne.com Reds
2 Dale Dellicker (401) 265-7721 dsabmdellicker@comcast.net Red Sox
3 Roger Plante (508) 981-6776 RPlante@aimmutual.com Dodgers
4
5

Field Status

Open Open

Swansea Little League Fields (12:12 PM | 12/12/13)

Open Open

Field 1 (12:13 PM | 12/12/13)

Open Open

Field 2 (12:14 PM | 12/12/13)

Open Open

Field 3 (12:14 PM | 12/12/13)

Open Open

Field 4 (12:15 PM | 12/12/13)

Open Open

Upper Senior (12:15 PM | 12/12/13)

Open Open

Lower Senior (12:16 PM | 12/12/13)

Open Open

TBall Field (12:16 PM | 12/12/13)

Open Open

Fall River (08:38 AM | 04/22/15)

Open Open

T Ball Field (10:57 AM | 03/17/16)

Open Open

Brown School (04:54 PM | 03/24/16)

Open Open

Field #2 (11:05 AM | 03/28/16)

Open Open

Field #3 (11:05 AM | 03/28/16)

Open Open

Fall River Federal (08:51 AM | 04/22/15)

Open Open

Senior Field (08:51 AM | 04/22/15)