Roxbury Soccer Club

Enter Title

Roxbury Soccer Club is an entirely volunteer driven organization.  Anyone interested in helping should contact the board president at the email listed below.

PositionName
Email
 PresidentJason Gabloff
 jgabloff@gmail.com
 Vice President - Schedules
Matt Jachera
 mattjachera@gmail.com
 Vice President - Registration
Robert Gramp
 rgramp@optonline.net
 Vice President - Fields
Jerry Rosario
 jrosario4@verizon.net
 SecretaryVOLUNTEER NEEDED 
 TreasurerLiz Poskitt
 poskitt@optonline.net
 Referee Coordinator
Stuart Marcusmarcus3@optimum.net
 Boys Recreation CoordinatorChris Sabella
 cssabella@yahoo.com
 Girls Recreation Coordinator
Matt Gotimer
 gotimer@gmail.com
 Mites Coordinator (Mini and Mighty)
Gus Contreras
 gustavo.contreras@verizon.net
 Travel Coordinator
Ken Rudnicky
 rudnicky@live.com
   


                 
Copyright © 2017 Roxbury Soccer Club  | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods