Board Members

Keizer Little League - 2018 Board Members


PresidentBrad Arnsmeierpresident@keizerlittleleague.org

Vice President

Position Available


Secretary

Lisa Buik

secretary@keizerlittleleague.org

Treasurer

Anthony Cornell

treasurer@keizerlittleleague.org

Safety Officer

Kevin Catron

safety@keizerlittleleague.org

Umpire Coordinator

Jon Clack

umpire@keizerlittleleague.org

Director of Baseball

Vincent DeFabis

baseball.director@keizerlittleleague.org

Coaching Coordinator of Baseball    

Doug Howard

baseball.coaching@keizerlittleleague.org

Player Agent of Baseball

Summer Catron

baseball.playeragent@keizerlittleleague.org

Director of Softball

Ryan Siegle


softball.director@keizerlittleleague.org

Coaching Coordinator of Softball

Position Available
 

Player Agent of Softball

Jeff Cox

softball.playeragent@keizerlittleleague.org

Complex Manager

Tony Cuff

complex.manager@keizerlittleleague.org

Concessions Manager

Clint Holland

snackshack@keizerlittleleague.org
Ryan Siegle
Ryan Siegle

Local Sponsors