Website Manager

Est. 1978

Keizer Little League

Board Members

Keizer Little League - 2018 Board Members


PresidentBrad Arnsmeierpresident@keizerlittleleague.org
Vice PresidentPosition Available
SecretaryLisa Buiksecretary@keizerlittleleague.org
TreasurerAnthony Cornelltreasurer@keizerlittleleague.org
Safety OfficerKevin Catronsafety@keizerlittleleague.org
Umpire CoordinatorJon Clackumpire@keizerlittleleague.org
Director of BaseballVincent DeFabisbaseball.director@keizerlittleleague.org
Coaching Coordinator of Baseball    Doug Howardbaseball.coaching@keizerlittleleague.org
Player Agent of BaseballSummer Catronbaseball.playeragent@keizerlittleleague.org
Director of SoftballRyan Siegle
softball.director@keizerlittleleague.org
Coaching Coordinator of SoftballPosition Available 
Player Agent of SoftballJeff Coxsoftball.playeragent@keizerlittleleague.org
Complex ManagerTony Cuffcomplex.manager@keizerlittleleague.org
Concessions ManagerClint Hollandsnackshack@keizerlittleleague.org
Ryan Siegle
Ryan Siegle

Contact Us

Keizer Little League

Keizer Little League PO Box 20572 
Keizer, Oregon 97307

Email Us: keizerbaseball@gmail.com
Copyright © 2017 Keizer Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login