Website Manager

Upper Moreland Soccer Club

2013 Board of Directors

 EXECUTIVE BOARD  Name Email
 President Chris Crawford
chris.crawford@umsconline.org
 Vice President
Dean Swedberg
dean.swedberg@umsconline.org
 Secretary
Michele Winter
michele.winter@umsconline.org
 Treasurer
Rob Meehl rmeehl@comcast.net
 Director of Intramurals Chris Cattie
chris.cattie@umsconline.org
 Assitant Director of Intramurals
Dan Petit dan.pettit@umsconline.org
 Co-Director of Purchasing
Jack Knauss
jkworldcup@comcast.net
 Co-Director of Purchasing Chris Heron
chparkwood@hotmail.com
 Director of Travel Tom McMahon
tmcmahon11@verizon.net
 Director at Large Bryan Johnson
bryan.johnson@umsconline.org
 GENERAL BOARD  Name Email
 Director of Registration Will Galbreath
bee2120@comcast.net
 Co-Director of Coaches Doug Papouschek
dougpap22@msn.com
 Co-Director of Coaches Ryan Heron
ryan.heron@yellowbook.com
 Director of Referees Joe Weiss
jtva91@netzero.net
 Director of Fields Gordon Leister
kgleister@comcast.net
 Director of Publicity Greg Wiley
greg.wiley@umsconline.org
 Director of Adult Soccer Sean Mullen
sean.mullen@umsconline.org
 Director of Concession Trailer OPEN
 
 Director of Spring Soccer OPEN
 
 Director of Team Parents Kathleen Pickard
kpickard@pvsd.org
 Co-Director of Soccer Education Larry Narcisi
laurencenarcisi@verizon.net
 Co-Director of Soccer Education Matt Duffey
mdsoccer@verizon.net
 Director of Ways and Means Liz Hughes
uneek0224@aol.com
 Director of Safety Chuck Jones
FDUM10@aol.com
Copyright © 2017 Upper Moreland Soccer Club
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In