Board Member List



2017-2018 LCBB Contact List


Board Position Name Email Address Phone
President: Paul Rowse prowse@lcbb.org 586.229.6646
Vice President: Julie Gerstnerjgerstner@lcbb.org586.596.9191
Treasurer:Dave Kaynor dkaynor@lcbb.org 586.260.7062
Secretary: Chris Yakey cyakey@lcbb.org 586.206.4227
Communications Director: Chris Yakey cyakey@lcbb.org 586.206.4227
Equipment Manager: Craig Pariseau craigp@lcbb.org 586.873.1820
Sponsorship Director: Julie Gerstnerjgerstner@lcbb.org586.596.9191
    
Divisional Coordinators:
Tball DC: Megan Cunninghammegirenec@gmail.com 734.915.3876
Pitching Machine DC:Tom Koehler tomkoehler@hotmail.com 810.278.8038
Minors DC:Kyle Nirganakis kylen@lcbb.org 586.801.7830
Majors DC: Devin Kliebert dnkliebert@yahoo.com 586.767.3753
Juniors & Seniors DC:Christopher Barriebarrie1@comcast.net586.822.7076

Local Sponsors