L'Anse Creuse Baseball

You Are Here : Our Board

Board Member List



2017-2018 LCBB Contact List


Board Position Name Email Address Phone
President: Paul Rowse prowse@lcbb.org 586.229.6646
Vice President: Julie Gerstnerjgerstner@lcbb.org586.596.9191
Treasurer:Dave Kaynor dkaynor@lcbb.org 586.260.7062
Secretary: Chris Yakey cyakey@lcbb.org 586.206.4227
Communications Director: Chris Yakey cyakey@lcbb.org 586.206.4227
Equipment Manager: Craig Pariseau craigp@lcbb.org 586.873.1820
Umpire in Chief: Mark Masters mmasters@lcbb.org 586.615.6189
    
Divisional Coordinators:
Tball DC: Kelley Rorick khohl@lcbb.org 586.277.8211
Pitching Machine DC:Tom Koehler tomkoehler@hotmail.com 810.278.8038
Minors DC:Kyle Nirganakis kylen@lcbb.org 586.801.7830
Majors DC: T.B.D.

Juniors DC: T.B.D.    
Seniors DC:Christopher Barriebarrie1@comcast.net586.822.7076

Copyright © 2017 L'Anse Creuse Little League
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In