American Little League at North Park

News Detail

15

Jan, 2017

2017 Major Division Schedule

Major Division:

Monday April 17 Orioles @ Rays 5:30
Tuesday April 18 Dumont 1 @ Red Sox 5:30
Friday April 21 Rays @ Orioles 5:30
Saturday April 22 Red Sox @ Kennedy 12pm
Sunday April 23 Orioles @ Rays 
Tuesday April 25 Orioles @ Sox 5:30
Wednesday April 26 Dumont 1 @ Rays 5:30
Saturday April 29 Opening Day: Sox @ Orioles 11am, Kennedy @ Rays 1pm
Monday May 1 Dumont 1 @ Orioles 5:30
Tuesday May 2 Rays @ Sox 5:30
Friday May 5 Sox @ Rays 5:30
Friday May 5 Orioles @ Kennedy 5:30
Monday May 8 Orioles @ Rays 5:30
Tuesday May 9 Dumont 2 @ Sox 5:30
Wednesday May 10 PICTURE NIGHT
Friday May 12 Sox @ Kennedy 5:30
Friday May 12 Rays @ Orioles 5:30
Tuesday May 16 Orioles @ Sox 5:30
Tuesday May 16 Rays @ Dumont 2 5:30
Thursday May 18 Kennedy @ Rays 5:30
Saturday May 20 Sox @ Orioles 10am
Monday May 22 Orioles @ Dumont 5:30
Tues May 23 Rays @ Sox 5:30
Wed. May 24 Kennedy @ Orioles 5:30
Thurs May 25 ALL STAR GAME
Friday May 26 Sox @ Rays 5:30
Tuesday May 30 Rays @ Kennedy
Tuesday May 30 Dumont @ Orioles
Tuesday May 30 Sox @ Dumont 1
Thursday June 1 Kennedy @ Orioles
Thurs June 1 Sox @ Dumont 2
Sat June 3 Sox @ Rays 10am
Monday June 5 Rays @ Orioles
Tuesday June 6 Kennedy @ Sox
Wednesday June 7 Rays @ Kennedy
Wednesday June 7 Orioles @ Sox
Saturday June 10 Rays @ Sox 10am
Saturday June 10 Orioles @ Kennedy
Monday June 12 Rays @ Dumont 1
Tues June 13 Kennedy @ Sox 5:30
Thurs June 15 Orioles @ Dumont 1
Thurs June 15 Dumont 2 @ rays
Sat June 17 Sox @ Orioles 2pm