Website Manager

Contacts

 


Karen Gorlewski
Archery Director

karen@mqhathletics.com





Denny Hoerlien
Baseball Director

denny@mqhathletics.com

 



Brian McCauley
Basketball Director

brian@mqhathletics.com

 







Adam Larkins
League Director

adam@mqhathletics.com

 



Dan Smith
Running/Race Director

dan@mqhathletics.com





Aaron Pitsic
Soccer Director

aaron@mqhathletics.com

 

 

Kathryn Gartner
Volleyball Director

kathryn@mqhathletics.com

   




 Info/Weather Line
859.474.0623


 BCYSA Weather Line
513.852.0707 

 




Fr. Kevin Kahmann
Pastor

kkahmann@mqhparish.com
859.525.6909 Ext. 611




Mrs. Lynn Mowery
Principal

l.mowery@mqhschool.com
859.371.8100 Ext. 11




 





 
 
         
    Tech Support
support@mqhathletics.com

 
   
Copyright © 2017 Mary Queen of Heaven  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods