Website Manager

Millbrae AYSO

Contact Information

Message Line

The Millbrae AYSO message phone, (650) 697-0750, has information about weekend game cancellations due to bad weather or poor field conditions. You can also leave a message for our Regional Commissioner.


Parks and Rec also maintain a hotline: (650) 259-2405 


Email

If you have questions not answered on this web site, email us at one of the following email addresses. If you do not hear back within a day or two, feel free to try again. We all get many emails and are doing the best we can.



Name Volunteer Position E-Mail

Sam Habash Regional Commissioner
rc@millbraeayso.org

Dominique Foy
Regional Coach Administrator rca@millbraeayso.org
Sherman Lam
Regional Referee Administrator rra@millbraeayso.org
Thomas Zou
Assist. Regional Referee Administrator rra@millbraeayso.org
John Lee
Treasurer treasurer@millbraeayso.org
Craig Robson
Child/Volunteer Protection Advocate
cvpa@millbraeayso.org
Open
Registrar registrar@millbraeayso.org
Open
Fields Coordinator fields@millbraeayso.org
Open Equipment Coordinator eqpt@millbraeayso.org
Lili Johnson
U16 / U19 Coordinator u1619coord@millbraeayso.org
Pat Mauro U14 Coordinator u14coord@millbraeayso.org
Nate Osgood
U12G Coordinator
u12coord@millbraeayso.org  
Michael Marano U12B Coordinator u12coord@millbraeayso.org  
Dominique Foy
U10 Coordinator u10coord@millbraeayso.org
Lac De Souza
U08 Coordinator u8coord@millbraeayso.org
Gary Post
U06 Coordinator u6coord@millbraeayso.org
Jeff Spicker U05 Coordinator u5coord@millbraeayso.org
Amar Desai
Team Balancing Coordinator
tbc@millbraeayso.org
Jae WilsonSpring League Coordinatorspringleague@millbraeayso.org
 
John Keefer Regional Coach Trainer rct@millbraeayso.org   

Open

Referee Scheduler rdra@millbraeayso.org
Ted Marsh Regional Director of Referee Assessment rdra@millbraeayso.org
Steve Jacobs Regional Director of Referee Instruction rdri@millbraeayso.org
Dominique Foy
Scheduler scheduler@millbraeayso.org
Open Webmaster webmaster@millbraeayso.org
Steve Chinn Safety Director safety@millbraeayso.org
Georgia Skyriotis
Snack Bar Coordinator  

Mailing Address

AYSO Region 145
P.O.Box 1461
Millbrae, CA 94030