Website Manager

Visitation Athletic Club

Current Board and Commissioners

Current Board

President Jodi Zureick
Thru 8/18
Vice President Brian Schmidt
Thru 8/18
Secretary Annie Gambetta
Thru 8/19
Treasurer PJ Meyer
Thru 8/19
Board Bryan Clyde
Thru 8/19
Board Mike Schutte
Thru 8/19
Board  Josh Serger Thru 8/18
 

Commissioners:
Fall Sports

Football -  Bob Lyons (bob.lyons45@gmail.com) / Hank Westerkamp  (mrj2277@gmail.com)   VAC Rep - Zureick

Soccer (Boys/Girls) - Kim Poff (kpoff@larosas.com)   VAC Rep – Meyer

Lollipop Soccer -  Dana Vetter (dvetter@gaig.com) VAC Rep –Meyer

High School Soccer  -  Keith Schutte (keith.schutte@gmail.com) VAC Rep – Meyer

Golf (Boys and Girls)  -  Scott Nichols (snichols@pts-aviation.com) VAC Rep – Schmidt
 

Winter Sports
Girls Volleyball -  Sherry Jones (sswjones@zoomtown.com)  / Katie Spinney (spinney.kb@pg.com)   VAC Rep – Gambetta

Boys Basketball -  Steve Horvath & Jason Combs VAC Rep - Serger

Girls Basketball  -  Mike Brogan, Matt Kallmeyer, Andrew Sellett  VAC Rep – Schutte

 
Spring Sports

Boys Volleyball  -  John Brandt (jrbrandt8@yahoo.com VAC Rep – Zureick
Baseball  -  Todd Zuerick (Visivikingbaseball@gmail.com )  Vac Rep -Schmidt

Softball -  Jeff Bill (VisiSoftball@gmail.com)   VAC Rep -  Schmidt

Track  -  Kerry Vetter (vetter.ka@pg.com)   VAC Rep - Serger

Girls Lacrosse  -  Tom Winkler (twinkler3@gmail.com)   VAC Rep  -  Gambetta

 

Other Contacts
Buddy Cards  -  Shelly Saupe

GWAC  -  Miranda Hogg

Field Maintenance  -  Hank Westerkamp Vac Rep - Bryan Clyde

Parish representative – Dave Feldman (dfeldman@olvisitation.org)

Spiritual Representative  -Zureick

Oldtimers: Steve Murray Vac Rep - Schutte