Visitation Athletic Club

Current Board and Commissioners

Current Board

President Steve Ott 
Thru 8/17
Vice President Bob Westerkamp
Thru 8/17
Secretary Brian Schmidt
Thru 8/17
Treasurer Tony Hughes
Thru 8/18
Board Mike Saupe
Thru 8/18
Board Jodi Zureick
Thru 8/18
Board Mark Ficker Thru 8/17
 

Commissioners:
Fall Sports

Football -  Bob Lyons (bob.lyons45@gmail.com) / Hank Westerkamp  (mrj2277@gmail.com)   VAC Rep -  Steve Ott

Soccer (Boys/Girls) - Kim Poff (kpoff@larosas.com)   VAC Rep – Tony Hughes

Lollipop Soccer -  Dana Vetter (dvetter@gaig.com) VAC Rep – Tony Hughes

High School Soccer  -  Keith Schutte (keith.schutte@gmail.com) VAC Rep – Tony Hughes

Golf (Boys)  -  Scott Nichols (snichols@pts-aviation.com) VAC Rep – Brian Schmidt
Golf (Girls) - Tina McSwigan (tinamc@fuse.net) VAC Rep - Brian Schmidt
 

Winter Sports
Girls Volleyball -  Sherry Jones (sswjones@zoomtown.com)  / Katie Spinney (spinney.kb@pg.com)   VAC Rep – Mark Ficker

Boys Basketball -  Steve Horvath & Jason Combs VAC Rep -  Bob Westerkamp

Girls Basketball  -  Mike Brogan, Matt Kallmeyer, Andrew Sellett  VAC Rep – Bob Westerkamp

Boys Volleyball  -  John Brandt (jrbrandt8@yahoo.com VAC Rep – Mark Ficker
 
Spring Sports

Baseball  -  Todd Zuerick (Visivikingbaseball@gmail.com )  Vac Rep - Mike Saupe

Softball -  Jeff Bill (VisiSoftball@gmail.com)   VAC Rep -  Mike Saupe

Track  -  Kerry Vetter (vetter.ka@pg.com)   VAC Rep -  Jodi Zureick

Girls Lacrosse  -  Tom Winkler (twinkler3@gmail.com)   VAC Rep  -  Steve Ott
 

Other Contacts
Signups / Blue Sombrero Issues - Bob Westerkamp
Buddy Cards  -  Shelly Saupe

GWAC  -  Miranda Hogg

Field Maintenance  -  Jesse Bruner Vac Rep - Steve Ott

Parish representative – Dave Feldman (dfeldman@olvisitation.org)

Spiritual Representative  - Rotating Members of Visitation Spiritual Committee

Oldtimers: Steve Murray Vac Rep - Steve Ott